School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts The Bookmobile is coming
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts PACT
Early Learning Academy
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts The Bookmoble is Coming!
-
Early Learning Academy
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts PACT
Early Learning Academy
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Chuck E Cheese Night
-
511 N Randall Rd Batavia Il 60510
Sat, Dec 21

EARLY LEARNING ACADEMY

AM Session
8:30am - 11:00am

PM Session
12:00pm - 2:30pm