School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
Fire Dept. visit
Early Learning Academy
Rite Bite Fundraiser Starts
Early Learning Academy
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
Fire Dept. Visit
Early Learning Academy
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
Homecoming Parade
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
The Bookmobile is coming
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Thu, Oct 10
No School
Early Learning Academy
Fri, Oct 11
No School
Early Learning Acadey
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
No School
Early Learning Academy
Tue, Oct 15
No School
Early Learning Academy
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Chuck E Cheese Night
-
511 N Randall Rd Batavia Il 60510
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Day
Early Learning Academy
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts PACT
Early Learning Academy
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts The Bookmobile is coming
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Costume Parade
Ealry Learning Academy
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2