Calendar & Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Teacher Institute Day - No School
Early Learning Academy
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
AAPI Heritage Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
FUN at the Farm!! Blackberry Farm Visit
-
100 S Barnes Rd
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Last Day for PM PreK
Early Learning Academy
Fri, May 24
Last Day for AM PreK
Early Learninging Academy
Sat, May 25

SCHEDULE

AM Session
8:30am - 11:00am

PM Session
12:00pm - 2:30pm

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

AM SESSION
8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION